Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Int'l Journal of Music Ed|Online First posts
Check out recent artiles on Music Teacher Education here in our RSS feed
The Joseph F. Drake Memorial Learning Resource Center subscribes to a wide variety of online journals and databases, with FULL-TEXT access to thousands of scholarly journals. Please visit the research help page for tutorials and videos about finding scholarly articles online and in the LRC.
Academic Search Premier
Full text and images from over 8,500 journals (more than 4,600 peer-reviewed titles) covering biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc. Audience: college, general public
The references below represent only a sampling of what is available. Click on a link below to access some of the many databases AAMU has made available to its faculty, staf and students. If you need help using databases, or would like help choosing the BEST for your projects, please don't hesitate to contact the REFERENCE department in the library.
ERIC, the U.S. Department of Education Educational Resource Information Center database, contains citations and abstracts from over 980 educational and education-related journals, as well as full text of more than 2,200 digests. Audience: college, teachers, general public