A leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.
Springer provides access to a large variety of scientific documents including, articles, books, manuals, experiments, images, and many more in a variety of scientific disciplines.
The CAS databases contain literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more.
Science.gov is a gateway to government science information and research results. Currently in its fifth generation, Science.gov provides a search of over 55 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information with just one query, and is a gateway to over 2100 scientific websites.
Films On Demand provides an up-to-date, cross-curricular digital library that spans high school, advanced placement and college needs. With more than 6,000 available titles, Films On Demand allows you to customize your library’s video collection to meet your specific content needs
Basic Training in Chemistry is unique in that it gathers into one source the essential information that is usually widely dispersed. This book can be used as a quick reference guide to the different disciplines of Chemistry: the areas covered are General, Inorganic,
Organic, and Instrumental Analysis. Although comprehensive in nature, Basic Training in Chemistry is not meant to replace any standard textbook but rather to be a supplement or additional source of information, or even a comprehensive review guide.
Basic Training in Chemistry by