NRE 386-Principles of Wildlife Management: August

The United States Department of Agriculture's forestry site including statistics, research, publications, and other resources.

"NAC accelerates the application of agroforestry through a national network of partners. Together, we conduct research, develop technologies and tools, coordinate demonstrations and training, and provide useful information to natural resource professionals."

OpenCongress is a free and open-source project of the Participatory Politics Foundation.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.

GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) is an electronic resource offering authoritative reference content in the area of the environment, energy and natural resources. This database focuses on the academic study of sustainability and the environment.

Films On Demand provides an up-to-date, cross-curricular digital library that spans high school, advanced placement and college needs. With more than 6,000 available titles, Films On Demand allows you to customize your library’s video collection to meet your specific content needs

NewsBank, Inc. has been one of the world’s premier information providers for more than 35 years. NewsBank provides access to worldwide statistics, news and information.