Skip to main content

Logistics and Supply Chain: Home

Welcome

Welcome to the research guide for Logistics and Supply Chain disciplines. This guide has library resources, internet resources, online journals, and short tutorials to help you develop your research. Please explore the guide and feel free to share your comments through the feedback form.

Top Resources

Business Source Premier  

Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.

 

Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals

Founded in 1963, the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) is the preeminent worldwide professional association dedicated to the advancement and dissemination of research and knowledge on supply chain management. With over 8,500 members representing nearly all industry sectors, government, and academia from 67 countries, CSCMP members are the leading practitioners and authorities in the fields of logistics and supply chain management.

 

Georgia Tech Supply Chain & Logistics Institute

 

SAP for Transportation & Logistics

Subject Guide

Thedis Bryant's picture
Thedis Bryant
Contact:
J.F. Drake Memorial LRC
4900 Meridian Street
Normal, AL 35762
(256) 372-4724