Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LRC Departmental Units: LRC Contacts

This page lists all departments in the LRC with available contact information (i.e. phone extension and email, if available).

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 

TITLE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Annie Payton

Director of Drake LRC

256-372-5007

annie.payton@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jacquette Johnson

Administrative Assistant

256-372-5104

jacquette.johnson@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH, INFORMATION & PUBLIC SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

VACANT

Assistant Director for Research & Information Literacy

256-372-4719

VACANT

Mrs. Thedis Bryant

Education & Acquisition Librarian

256-372-4724

thedis.bryant@aamu.edu

Ms. Carla Clift

PT Research & Info Lit LIbrarian

256-372-4715

carla.clift@aamu.edu

VACANT

Information Literacy & Information Services Librarian

256-372-5764

VACANT

 VACANT

Information Services Librarian

256-372-4734

VACANT 

Ms. Chassity Burns Library Associate: Gov. Docs. & Interlibrary Loan Borrowing 256-372-8737 chassity.burns@aamu.edu
       

TECHNICAL SERVICES

TITLE

 PHONE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Ruvanna Joi Williams Assistant Director for Technical Services 256-372-8092 ruvanna.williams@aamu.edu

Ms. Lenis McBride

Senior Cataloger

256-372-4721

lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu

Mrs. Melissa Burel

Metadata & Cataloging Librarian

256-372-5042

Melissa.Burel@aamu.edu

Mr. William Temmen

Electronic Resources & Collection Development Librarian

256-372-7102

william.temmen@aamu.edu

Mrs. Beryl Rose

Library Specialist: Acquisitions

256-372-5004

beryl.rose@aamu.edu

VACANT

Library Specialist: Cataloging

256-372-4730

VACANT

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES 

TITLE 

 PHONE

VACANT

VACANT

Head of Access Services

256-372-4728

VACANT

Ms. Sadie Davis

Library Specialist: Course Reserves

256-372-4723

sadie.davis@aamu.edu

Mr. Anthony Balentine

Library Specialist: Circulation

256-372-8842

VACANT

VACANT

Library Associate:  Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Lending

256-372-4732

VACANT

 

 

 

 

UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Veronica Henderson

Digital Collection & Scholarship Librarian

256-372-4720

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

VACANT

Library Associate Archives & Special Collections 

256-372-4718 

 

 

     
SYSTEMS TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
VACANT Systems Librarian   VACANT