LibGuides: LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts: LRC Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES	TITLE	PHONE	EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms. Veronica Henderson	Interim Director of Drake LRC, State Black Archives	256-372-4283	veronica.henderson@aamu.edu
VACANT	Administrative Secretary	256-372-5104	VACANT

RESEARCH, INFORMATION & PUBLIC SERVICES	TITLE	PHONE	EMAIL ADDRESS
*	RESEARCH & INFORMATION LITERACY SERVICES DESK	256-372-4712	*
VACANT	Assistant Director for Research & Information Literacy	256-372-4724	VACANT
VACANT	Outreach & Information Services Coordinator	256-372-5764	VACANT
Ms. Carla Clift	Part-time Interlibrary Loan & Government Documents Librarian	256-372-4715	carla.clift@aamu.edu
VACANT	Information Literacy & Information Services Librarian	256-372-5764	VACANT
VACANT	Information Services Librarian	256-372-4734	VACANT
Ms. Chassity Burns	Library Specialist: Government Documents & Interlibrary Loan	256-372-8737	chassity.burns@aamu.edu
Ms. Shanika Wright	Part-time Library Associate: Reference & Information Services	256-372-4712	shanika.wright@aamu.edu

TECHNICAL SERVICES	TITLE	PHONE	EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms. Joi Williams	Assistant Director for Technical Services	256-372-8092	ruvanna.williams@aamu.edu
Ms. Lenis McBride	Senior Cataloger	256-372-4721	lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu
VACANT	Metadata & Cataloging Librarian	256-372-7102	VACANT
Mr. William Temmen	Electronic Resources & Collection Development Librarian	256-372-5042	william.temmen@aamu.edu
VACANT	Library Specialist: Acquisitions	256-372-5004	VACANT
Mrs. Tami Melancon	Library Specialist: Cataloging	256-372-4730	tami.melancon@aamu.edu

ACCESS SERVICES	TITLE	PHONE	EMAIL ADDRESS
*	COURSE RESERVES & CIRCULATION DESK	256-372-4723	*
Mrs. Jaquatta Causey	Head of Access Services/Library Technology Analyst	256-372-4719	jaquatta.causey@aamu.edu
VACANT	User Services Librarian	256-372-4728	VACANT
VACANT	Library Specialist: Course Reserves	256-372-4723	VACANT
Mr. Jonathan Moss	Library Specialist: Circulation & Technology Assistant	256-372-4732	jonathan.moss@aamu.edu


ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS	TITLE	PHONE	EMAIL ADDRESS
*	UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES DESK	256-372-4717	*
Ms. Veronica Henderson	Digital Collections & Scholarship Librarian	256-372-4720	veronica.henderson@aamu.edu
VACANT	Curator/Archivist, State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum	256-372-5846	VACANT
VACANT	Library Associate Archives & Special Collections	256-372-4718	VACANT
VACANT	Library Associate: State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum	256-372-5007	VACANT