Skip to Main Content

LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts: LRC Contacts

Librarian & Staff contact information

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 

TITLE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Veronica Henderson

Interim Director of Drake LRC, State Black Archives

256-372-4283

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

VACANT

Administrative Secretary

256-372-5104

VACANT

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH, INFORMATION & PUBLIC SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

*

RESEARCH & INFORMATION LITERACY SERVICES DESK

256-372-4712

*

VACANT

Assistant Director for Research & Information Literacy

256-372-4724

VACANT

VACANT

Outreach & Information Services Coordinator

256-372-5764

VACANT

Ms. Carla Clift

Part-time Interlibrary Loan & Government Documents Librarian

256-372-4715

carla.clift@aamu.edu

VACANT

Information Literacy & Information Services Librarian

256-372-5764

VACANT

 VACANT

Information Services Librarian

256-372-4734

VACANT 

Ms. Chassity Burns

Library Specialist: Government Documents & Interlibrary Loan

256-372-8737

chassity.burns@aamu.edu

Ms. Shanika Wright Part-time Library Associate: Reference & Information Services 256-372-4712 shanika.wright@aamu.edu
       

TECHNICAL SERVICES

TITLE

 PHONE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Joi Williams

Assistant Director for Technical Services

256-372-8092

ruvanna.williams@aamu.edu

Ms. Lenis McBride

Senior Cataloger

256-372-4721

lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu

VACANT

Metadata & Cataloging Librarian

256-372-7102

VACANT

Mr. William Temmen

Electronic Resources & Collection Development Librarian

256-372-5042

william.temmen@aamu.edu

VACANT

Library Specialist: Acquisitions

256-372-5004

VACANT

Mrs. Tami Melancon

Library Specialist: Cataloging

256-372-4730

tami.melancon@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES 

TITLE 

 PHONE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

*

COURSE RESERVES & CIRCULATION DESK

256-372-4723

*

Mrs. Jaquatta Causey

Head of Access Services/Library Technology Analyst

256-372-4719

jaquatta.causey@aamu.edu

VACANT

User Services Librarian

256-372-4728

VACANT

Ms. Sadie Davis

Library Specialist: Course Reserves

256-372-4723

sadie.davis@aamu.edu

Mr. Jonathan Moss

Library Specialist: Circulation & Technology Assistant

256-372-4732

jonathan.moss@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

*

UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES DESK

256-372-4717

*

Ms. Veronica Henderson

Digital Collections & Scholarship Librarian

256-372-4720

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

VACANT

Curator/Archivist, State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum

256-372-5846

VACANT

VACANT

Library Associate Archives & Special Collections 

256-372-4718

VACANT

VACANT

Library Associate:  State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum 256-372-5007 VACANT