Skip to main content

LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts: LRC Contacts

Librarian & Staff contact information

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 

TITLE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Annie Payton

Director of Drake LRC

256-372-5007

annie.payton@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jacquette Johnson

Administrative Assistant

256-372-5104

jacquette.johnson@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH, INFORMATION & PUBLIC SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

VACANT

Assistant Director for Research & Information Literacy

256-372-4719

VACANT

Mrs. Thedis Bryant

Education & Acquisition Librarian

256-372-4724

thedis.bryant@aamu.edu

Ms. Carla Clift

Part-time Interlibrary Loan Librarian

256-372-4715

carla.clift@aamu.edu

VACANT

Information Literacy & Information Services Librarian

256-372-5764

VACANT

 VACANT

Information Services Librarian

256-372-4734

VACANT 

Ms. Chassity Burns

Library Associate: Government Documents & Interlibrary Loan Borrowing

256-372-8737

chassity.burns@aamu.edu

VACANT PT Library Associate: Reference & Information Services 256-372-4712 VACANT
       

TECHNICAL SERVICES

TITLE

 PHONE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Joi Williams

Assistant Director for Technical Services

256-372-8092

ruvanna.williams@aamu.edu

Ms. Lenis McBride

Senior Cataloger

256-372-4721

lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu

Mrs. Melissa Burel

Metadata & Cataloging Librarian

256-372-5042

melissa.burel@aamu.edu

Mr. William Temmen

Electronic Resources & Collection Development Librarian

256-372-7102

william.temmen@aamu.edu

Mrs. Beryl Rose

Library Specialist: Acquisitions

256-372-5004

beryl.rose@aamu.edu

VACANT

Library Specialist: Cataloging

256-372-4730

VACANT

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES 

TITLE 

 PHONE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

VACANT

Head of Access Services

256-372-4728

VACANT

Ms. Sadie Davis

Library Specialist: Course Reserves

256-372-4723

sadie.davis@aamu.edu

Mr. Anthony Balentine

Library Specialist: Circulation

256-372-8842

anthony.balentine@aamu.edu

VACANT

Library Associate:  Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Lending

256-372-4732

VACANT

 

 

 

 

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Veronica Henderson

Digital Collections & Scholarship Librarian

256-372-4720

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

VACANT

Curator/Archivist for State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum

256-372-5846

VACANT

VACANT

Library Associate Archives & Special Collections 

256-372-4718

VACANT

Ms. Jenesia Porter

Library Associate:  State Black Archives, Research Center & Museum 256-372-5846 jenesia.porter@aamu.edu