This is the "LRC Contacts" page of the "LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts  

Librarian & Staff contact information
Last Updated: Jul 1, 2015 URL: http://libguides.aamu.edu/LRCcontacts Print Guide RSS Updates
LRC Contacts Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LRC Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE

SERVICES

 

TITLE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Annie Payton

Director of Drake LRC

256-372-5007

annie.payton@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jacquette Johnson

Administrative Assistant

256-372-5104

jacquette.johnson@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Gary Bush

Head of Public & Information Services

256-372-8092

gary.bush@aamu.edu

Mrs. Alicia Ingle

Information Services Librarian

256-372-4734

alicia.ingle@aamu.edu

Mrs. Patricia Ford

Coordinator of the State Black Archives

256-372-5764

patricia.ford@aamu.edu

Mrs. Paula Verdegaal

Information Literacy & Information

Services Librarian

256-372-4719

paula.verdegaal@aamu.edu

vacant

Education & Acquisition Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENGINEERING BLDG

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Eugene Tasie

STEM Knowledge Center Associate

256-372-4732

eugene.tasie@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

 

TITLE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Lenis McBride

Head of Technical Services

256-372-4721

lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu

Mrs. Beryl Rose

Acquisitions Associate

256-372-5004

beryl.rose@aamu.edu

Ms. Earnestine Whitifield

Serials Associate

256-372-4554

e.whitifield@aamu.edu

Ms. Delorise Pruitt

Cataloging Associate

256-372-4730

delorise.pruitt@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Electronic Resources & Collection Development

256-372-5042

 

jennifer.williams@aamu.edu

Mr. Patrick Wallace

Metadata Cataloger

256-372-7102

Patrick.wallace@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Stephen Moffett

Library I.T. Analyst, Access Services & ILL Manager

256-372-4728

stephen.moffett@aamu.edu

Ms. Sadie Davis

Circulation Associate

256-372-4723

sadie.davis@aamu.edu

Mr. Arnold Corbin

Stack Maintenance Associate

256-372-4733

arnold.corbin@aamu.edu

Mr. Anthony Balentine

Access Services Associate

256-372-8737

anthony.balentine@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ARCHIVES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Veronica Henderson

Head of Archives & Special

Collections

256-372-4720

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ILL

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Diane McArthur

ILL Librarian

256-372-4715

diane.mcarthur@aamu.edu

 

 

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip