This is the "LRC Contacts" page of the "LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

LRC Librarian/Staff Contacts  

Librarian & Staff contact information
Last Updated: Mar 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.aamu.edu/LRCcontacts Print Guide RSS Updates
LRC Contacts Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LRC Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE

SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Annie Payton

Director of Drake Library/Learning Resources Center

256-372-5007

annie.payton@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jacquette Johnson

Administrative Assistant

256-372-5104

jacquette.johnson@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Mr. Gary Bush

Head of Public and Information Services

256-372-8092

gary.bush@aamu.edu

 

Mrs. Prudence Bryant

Reference Librarian

256-372-4712

prudence.bryant@aamu.edu

Mrs. Holly O'Neal, MLIS

Education and Acquisitions Librarian

256-372-4719

holly.oneal@aamu.edu

Ms. Aprill Smith, MLIS

Information Literacy and Information Services Librarian

256-372-4734

aprill.smith@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

TECHNICAL

SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Ms. Lenis McBride

Head of Technical Services

256-372-4721

lenis.mcbride@aamu.edu

Ms. Delorise Pruitt

Cataloging Associate

256-372-4730

delorise.pruitt@aamu.edu

Mrs. Beryl Rose

Acquisitions Associate

256-372-5004

beryl.rose@aamu.edu

Ms. Earnestine Whitifield

Serials Associate

256-372-4554

e.whitifield@aamu.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Electronic Resources & Collection Development Librarian

 

256-372-5042

jennifer.williams@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Mr. Stephen Moffett

Library I.T. Analyst, Access Services and ILL Manager

256-372-4728

stephen.moffett@aamu.edu

Ms. Sadie Davis

Circulation Associate

256-372-4723

sadie.davis@aamu.edu

Mr. Arnold Corbin

Stack Maintenance Associate

256-372-4733

arnold.corbin@aamu.edu

Mr. Anthony Balentine

Access Services Associate

256-372-8737

anthony.balentine@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ARCHIVES

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Ms. Veronica Henderson, MLS

Head of Archives and Special Collections

256-372-4720

veronica.henderson@aamu.edu

Mrs. Patricia Ford

Coordinator of the State Black Archives Research Center and Museum

256-372-5764

patricia.ford@aamu.edu

Mr. Eugene Tasie

Library Associate

256-372-4732

eugene.tasie@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

SYSTEMS

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Ms. Diane McArthur

Systems Librarian

256-372-4715

diane.mcarthur@aamu.edu

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip